商业测评领袖

在创建后短短几年的时间内,cut-e 就已成为了最具创新性的在线人力资源测评工具供应商。新颖的题型、人性化的报告、严谨科学的测评流程是cut-e产品的特色,我们相信我们的产品能够帮助客户取得成功。 

如今,cut-e 每年处理超过1200万人次测评,为世界众多主要公司和组织提供可靠、有意义的信息,并提供人力资源决策支持。 

“在 cut-e ,我们雇佣聪慧的人才,创造出智能且富有成效的产品。我们重视客户,也因此成为了客户的首选。” cut-e 集团创始人兼联席董事表示。 

  • cut-e 是设计、实施用于人才招聘、选拔、发展的创新在线测评和问卷调查的世界领导者。
  • cut-e 每年在120 多个国家和地区,使用超过40种语言完成 1200 多万人次的测评。
  • cut-e 帮助各公司找到具备合适才能并与企业文化契合的人,帮助公司实现最佳业务目标。

我们是做什么的


  • cut-e是设计、实施创新性在线人才测评的全球领导者,我们的测评用于招聘、选拔和人才发展多重领域。
  • 每年通过40多种语言,在70多个国家运行1200万次在线测评。
  • cut-e致力于帮助企业识别具备合适能力与潜质,并与企业文化相契合的人才,最终为企业带来真正的商业价值。

“在cut-e,我们任用智慧的员工,开发智能的产品。所有的工具都具备高信效度。我们重视客户,客户也信任我们。”Andreas Lohff,我们的创始人和集团负责人这样解释。

我们的价值观:智能、高效、更胜一筹

在cut-e ,我们深信心理测评可以实现通过其他方法无法达成的个人和组织利益。我们致力于创新测评方式,让我们的客户和受测者切实地从中获益。

客户至上

我们所做的一切都是为了满足客户需求。对于我们来说,客户服务包括确定客户需求和提供最佳解决方案两部分。我们致力于构建稳固的客户关系,向客户提供建议而非简单的说教。我们的服务始终保持极高的性价比,这也是我们在竞争对手中脱颖而出的关键。

打破传统

打破传统,改变常规,创造更有价值、更有效的心理测评方法是我们的一贯动力。我们欢迎一切超越常规的想法,与客户一起学习、成长。

个人品行和职业操守至关重要

在cut-e ,个人品行和职业操守至关重要。我们以公平、尊重的态度对待他人;我们创造学习和发展的机会;我们注重技能、知识和思维能力,而非等级制度。我们坚持快乐工作。

最高的科学标准

我们的所有测评工具都按照最高的科学标准进行开发。我们的测评可靠、客观、高效,但我们仍然坚持研究,进一步优化我们的测评工具。我们与客户和优秀大学合作,共同进行心理测评研究。

我们的创始人

2002年,cut-e 由 Andreas Lohff 和 Achim Preuss 博士创立,如今在全球范围拥有300多名专业雇员。

Andreas Lohff

Andreas 非常擅长胜任力建模、管理诊断、管理发展和在线测评。他拥有超过20年的商业心理学从业经验,曾为IBM、戴姆勒克莱斯勒、陶氏化学、德国商业银行、汉高集团、安联等公司成功实施人力资源咨询项目。

Andreas 毕业于德国基尔大学心理学系,精通德语和英语。他在德国商业心理咨询公司NISOB开始了职业生涯。1989 年,他成立了SHL集团德国分公司,该集团在上世纪90年代是行业领先的职业心理测评工具供应商。他曾在SHL负责欧洲产品开发、销售和营销活动,此后,在2002年10月,Andreas 与以前的同事和团队成员共同成立了cut-e 集团。 

在cut-e ,Andreas 负责营销、销售和国际网络。他还负责管理巴斯夫、德国电信、SAP、联合国等德国和国际客户的人力资源咨询和管理测评项目。

Achim Preuß 博士

1989 年,Achim 开始了在商业心理学和应用计算机科学领域的职业生涯。他曾为拜尔斯多夫、瑞士信贷、戴姆勒克莱斯勒、欧莱雅、3M、西门子等公司成功实施人力资源咨询和IT开发项目。 

Achim 非常擅长职位分析、知识工程和电子人力资源管理(包括定制的在线测评和发展解决方案)。数年来,他发表了大量关于知识工程、预测方法和电子人力资源管理方面的文章。 

Achim 持有心理学学位和应用计算机科学博士学位,曾经在耶拿大学担任了3年商业心理学助理教授。1996 年,他加入SHL集团,该集团在上世纪90年代是行业领先的职业心理测评工具供应商。在SHL公司,他曾担任产品开发和IT服务欧洲总监。2002年10月,他和 Andreas Lohff 共同成立了cut-e 集团。 

在cut-e ,Achim 负责IT系统和产品开发、基础设施以及技术合作伙伴网络,同时也负责管理德国商业银行、大众汽车、贝塔斯曼、西门子、任仕达等客户的在线测评项目。

cut-e的创新故事

对话我们的创始人:在这部短片中,我们能听到cut-e有哪些创新事迹,为什么创新对我们至关重要,以及我们的客户如何从中受益。

我们如何落实创新想法

  • 监测未来趋势和市场动向。我们的全球评估晴雨表监测全球各地的评估趋势和组织所面临的主要人力资源挑战。我们也持续关注最新的学术研究和最有趣的科学博客,以求为人力资源实践带来灵感。然后将所学所得用以充实我们的研发项目。
  • 从客户,应聘者甚至还不曾使用我们工具的人那里获得反馈:通过和人才专家的讨论,参与会议,网络研讨会,客户活动,以及我们自己获取反馈的工具。
  • 与大学紧密合作。我们致力于与学术和研究机构建立强有力的合作关系。他们可以独立使用我们的工具和学术研究门户网站进行研究和工作。
  • 不断尝试新技术。科技进步为测评提供了新的机会。无论是移动端测评,技术整合或是游戏化评估,当科技能够简化应用并且为评估增加价值时,我们都积极应用,试验并将其融入我们的系统。因为我们深知,科技将会如何影响了心理测评和它的报告呈现。
  • 我们的国际研发团队和研发议程是业务的核心。我们的研发团队,是内部设立的,既为今时今日的客户求积极工作,也为未来的测评发展不懈努力。
  • 和同行分享我们的所学与所得。我们会定期在学术会议上发表演说,向学术期刊投稿,以此来检验我们的成果是否稳健可靠,也展示在线测评的最佳实践。

cut-e产品搜索器

根据您的需求,从40多种在线心理测评中选择合适的测试或问卷。
搜索
主题
Instrument
Contact us

Call us at

or contact us here

Subscribe to talentNews

The leading edge of business psychometrics

Within a few years of being founded, cut-e has established itself as the most innovative provider of psychometric instruments for HR diagnostics on the web. 

Creative item formats, user-friendly reporting and rigorous scientific evaluation characterize the solutions provided by cut-e and ensure our client's success.

Today cut-e handles over 7 million candidate assessments each year, and supports the HR decisions of an impressive list of major companies and organizations worldwide by providing reliable, meaningful information.

What we do

  • cut-e is world leader in the design and implementation of innovative online tests and questionnaires for recruitment, selection and development.
  • We carry out over 7 million assessments per year in 70 countries and 40 languages.
  • cut-e helps companies identify people with the right capabilities and cultural fit to deliver optimal business results.

"At cut-e we recruit smart people and build clever products. All our instruments are highly valid. We value our clients; our clients prefer cut-e." explains Andreas Lohff, Founder and Co-director of the cut-e Group.

Our values: smart. valid. preferred.

At cut-e, we deeply believe that psychometrics can create personal and organizational benefits that no other means can deliver. We focus on creating innovative approaches to manifest these benefits for our clients and the people we assess.

Putting clients first 

Everything we do is driven by client demands. Customer service to us means identifying our clients' needs and providing the optimum solution for these. Building strong client relationships and advising our clients, not preaching at them, to deliver clear value for money, sets us apart from our competitors.

Break away from tradition

To break away from tradition, improve on standard approaches and create more valuable, more effective ways of measuring human factors is a major driving force for us. We welcome unconventional ideas and are always prepared to learn and grow together with our clients.

Personal and professional integrity is paramount

At cut-e, personal and professional integrity is paramount. We treat people with fairness and respect. We create learning and development opportunities. We focus on skills, knowledge and thought leadership, not hierarchy. And we have fun when we work.

Highest scientific standard

All our tools are developed to the highest scientific standards. Our measurement is reliable, objective and valid. We continuously research and improve our tools. We cooperate with our clients and selected universities on psychometric research projects.

Our founders

cut-e was founded in 2002 by Andreas Lohff and Dr Achim Preuss and employs today more than 250 professionals worldwide.

Andreas Lohff, cut-e

Andreas Lohff

Areas of expertise
During his 20 plus years of experience in business psychology, Andreas has run successful HR consultancy projects for companies like IBM, DaimlerChrysler, Dow Chemicals, Commerzbank, Henkel and Allianz.

His main expertise areas are competency modelling, management diagnostics, management development and online assessment.

Career
Having graduated with a Diploma in Psychology at Christian-Albrecht-University in Kiel (Germany), Andreas started his career with NISOB, a German business psychology consultancy. In 1989, he founded the German subsidiary of SHL Group plc, the leading provider of occupational psychometric instruments during the 1990s. In his last position with SHL, he headed the European product development, sales and marketing activities. In October 2002, he started the cut-e Group together with some former colleagues and team members.

Area of expertise
At cut-e, Andreas is responsible for marketing, sales and the international network. He also runs major HR consultancy and management assessment projects for national and international clients such as BASF, Deutsche Telekom, SAP and the UN. He works in German and English.

Dr. Achim Preuß

Dr. Achim Preuss

Areas of expertise
Since beginning his career 1989 in business psychology and applied computing science, Achim has run successful HR consultancy and IT-development projects for companies like Beiersdorf, Credit Suisse, DaimlerChrysler, L'Oreal, 3M, and Siemens.

His main areas of expertise are job analysis, knowledge engineering, and e-HR with bespoke online assessment and development solutions. Over the years, he has published a number of articles on knowledge engineering, prediction methodologies and e-HR.

Career
Achim has a degree in psychology and doctorate in applied computing science. After 3 years as an assistant professor for business psychology at the University of Jena, he spent several years doing freelance consultancy and programming. In 1996 he joined the SHL Group plc, the leading provider of occupational psychometric instruments during the 1990s. In his last position with SHL, he was the European Director of Product Development & IT-Services. In October 2002 he founded – together with Andreas Lohff – the cut-e group.

cut-e responsibilities
At cut-e, Achim is responsible for IT systems and product development, infrastructure and the technology partner network. He also runs major Online Assessment projects for clients like Commerzbank, Volkswagen, Bertelsmann, Siemens and Randstad.

The cut-e innovation story

On the sofa with our founders: in this short movie we hear about what is so innovative about cut-e, why this is so important to us, and how clients benefit.

cut-e product finder

Search amongst over 40 different online psychometric assessments for the right test or questionnaire to suit your needs.
Search by
Topic
Job