以科学研究为基础的心理测评,可靠而稳健

cut-e 创新性的在线测评工具为人才选拔和发展决策提供可靠的依据。cut-e 能够帮助您找到具备合适才能并在与您的企业文化相契合的人,助力实现最佳业务成果。

无论是筛选、选拔、管理、团队建设还是组织发展,cut-e 都能够为人力资源专业人员和直线管理人员提供智能的测评工具。

cut-e 的测评工具简洁、可靠、有效,且使用方便。cut-e 运用庞大的数据库、试题生成技术和自适性测评技术定制各类问卷和测试,让测评质量实现质的飞跃。

我们的测评工具可支持多达 40 种语言。如果您需要其他语言的测评工具,我们也可以在短时间内落实新的语言系统。
 

客户评语:

“测评结果向我们提供了更有价值的应聘者信息,这比他们的学习成绩更有意义。”
Thomas Buller-Hermann 多特蒙德能源与供水系统

智能分析助力人才决策

在cut-e,我们结合传统的统计学分析与尖端科技,包括学习算法和人工智能。这些专业知识让我们可以更深入地分析测评数据,因为我们能够迅速发现数据间的规律,趋势和任何矛盾之处。我们将这种结合应用于我们的测评,以及预测性人才分析中。
将所有信息整合并赋予意义的巨大优势是,我们可以得出更有见地的结论,从而帮助我们的客户做出更好的人才决策。

测试与问卷:更可靠、更实用、更强大

我们希望不断突破应用心理测量学的极限,让它更有意义、更容易接受、更有实践价值,同时也更加强大。因此,我们创建了项目数据库、项目生成器和自适应测量技术,并以此为基础开发各类问卷和测试,努力提升心理测评的质量。我们不断革新,首先强化测评功能,进而通过首创的adalloc™量表技术缩短测评长度。我们的测评工具可支持多达 40 种语言。如果您需要其他语言的测评工具,我们也可以在短时间内落实新的语言系统,并与您的企业语言和企业视觉设计保持一致。

白皮书:在线诊断——基础、流程和决策标准

在选择合适的人才选拔工具时,很难区分工具的“优”与“劣”。

本指南有助于回答下列问题:

  • 如何识别好的诊断工具?
  • 哪些具体标准适用于在线测评?
  • 解读测评结果有哪些选择?

但是,本白皮书的主要目的是引导读者了解一般标准和心理测量标准的大量术语。

你知道吗?评估晴雨表结果显示:

  • 在线测评的使用量正在增长, 在过去的两年中,在线测评的使用量增长了18%。在参与调查的受访者中,有52%的人使用在线测评,主要是用于招聘过程中,但也是以人才发展为目标的。发展中市场和中间市场不断成长,与成熟市场之间的差距正在缩小。
  • 人才评估正在改变世界。 雇主们仍在寻找更好、风险更小的人才选拔决策方法。越来越多的人想预测哪些候选人未来会表现得更好。
  • 心理测评的应用越来越广。 心理测评被用于在整个雇佣周期中,尤其在招聘管理人员、白领、应届毕业生和学徒时。
  • 发展中心、评估中心、诚信度和价值观问卷,以及工作情景判断问卷(SJQs)是增长速度最快的工具。

    智能分析助力人才决策

    在cut-e,我们结合传统的统计学分析与尖端科技,包括学习算法和人工智能。这些专业知识让我们可以更深入地分析测评数据,因为我们能够迅速发现数据间的规律,趋势和任何矛盾之处。我们将这种结合应用于我们的测评,以及预测性人才分析中。
    将所有信息整合并赋予意义的巨大优势是,我们可以得出更有见地的结论,从而帮助我们的客户做出更好的人才决策。

    质量保证

    量化的评估质量:您可以随时检查

    • 我们的每一种产品都经由专业组织审核。
    • 我们的产品研发由最新的研究结果和一系列跨部门、跨职级的常模数据支持。
    • 我们定期收录信效度调研结果。
    • cut-e 荣获国际ISO/IEC 27001信息安全管理要求认证
    • 我们进行全面的多样性和包容性影响研究,并推出相关政策。
    • 我们的IT和专业的数据管理系统符合所有国家对于数据保护的法律要求。
    • 我们的测评工具设计符合诸多知名国际机构的标准,包括国际测试委员会(ITC)、欧洲心理学家协会联合会(EFPA)和美国心理学协会(APA)。
    • 我们的测评工具由全球领先的认证机构如挪威船级社(DNV)认证,只要需要,我们也会办公所在国家的监督机构进行注册。

    White Paper: Make data-driven talent decisions through intelligent data

    A talent strategy underpinned by data-driven decisions allows companies to recruit individuals who will stay longer, perform better and will be more engaged: key factors leading to higher customer satisfaction and stronger business performance.

    This paper explains how to convert your employee-related 'big data' into 'smart talent data'.

    客户永远是我们关注的焦点

    您需要可靠且有效的测评,更希望这些工具贴合实际、实用度高并且能强化雇主品牌形象和定位,有助提升申请人体验,这些我们都了然于胸。我们可以为您定制您所需的测评工具,如工作情景判断测验360度反馈问卷,这样您不仅得到了一个公平公正的在线测评工具,同时您的职位信息、品牌形象和企业关键信息都可以被准确传递。我们所有的测评和问卷都可以整合进您现有的人力资源管理系统,通过单点登录(Single Sign on)确保品牌一致性和流畅的用户体验。在cut-e我们深知雇主品牌是何等的重要,并为之拓展了我们的免费测评定制服务,以应对客户对雇主品牌的日渐重视。

    Talent 2021: What is shaping talent trends

    Read this e-book to discover how our approach to talent will change in the coming years and learn that:

    • The ‘millennial’ generation is changing how we view leadership and what is needed.
    • The move to a more continuous approach to listening to our employees means adapting how we measure employee engagement.
    • Assessments via smartphones is an increasing trend–  as is doing more with the data generated at all assessment touchpoints.
    • There will be a change in sales competencies that businesses need.
    • How HR will transform its service model – and what the changes in HR technology will mean for organisations.

    在选择工具时,我如何确保实现标准透明性和公平性?

    选择诊断工具时的一个重要因素是在测试前、测试间和测试后如何对待应聘者。

    优秀的诊断工具应提供适当的透明度。这包括:测试前提供内容充实、易于理解的指南,以说明测试背景和流程(时间限制等),并提供练习,以说明测试或问卷的基本原则。此外,如果是在线工具,应有一名受过培训的测试管理员对系统作出说明。

    应确保使用特定工具的应聘者在完成测试后将收到关于成绩(能力测试)或结果(问卷)的适当反馈。至少,应提供简短的书面反馈报告(最好是叙述形式)。最好的情况是,由一名受过培训的人员以详细的反馈报告形式提供个人反馈。

    此外,在公平方面,测试分数不应由于特定人员属于特定种族、社会文化或性别群体而对其有系统性歧视。出于无障碍目的,所有人都应在使用诊断工具上获得相同的机会。也就是说,除其他方面外,即便是残疾人也应有可能、有能力使用诊断工具(可能是通过输入协助)。

    在线诊断的具体标准是什么?

    除了适用于基于计算机的诊断的标准外,有些标准特别适用于互联网管理的诊断。基本而言,基于互联网的工具应可自我解释、防伪、独立于硬件、插件准备就绪,并具有无障碍性。详细含义:

    自我解释
    基于互联网的工具大部分属于开放式管理,这意味着不受控制,因此自我解释很重要。通常,这指的是测试提供了互动性示例,应聘者可以因此了解相关工具的任务,并获得处理示例方式的反馈。在互联网测试中,示例的解释应尽可能详细,如果出现问题,几乎不需要测试管理员。

    防伪
    前面已经提到,互联网工具的管理通常不受控制。因此,应确保测试的防伪性。这意味着,为了防止应聘者快速、正确地完成任务,最好不要存在标准答案。在基于互联网的测试中,这很容易实现,只需在运行时动态生成测试即可。这样,几乎不可能生成两次相同的测试。

    独立于硬件
    很多基于互联网的工具都有一个问题,那就是它们只适合特定的计算机系统(特定条件:屏幕分辨率、比例等),在其他计算机上显示时会模糊不清。通过矢量项目材料,它可以以最佳的方式适应屏幕条件,从而避免以上问题,不会因为硬件和互联网连接而受到影响。

    插件准备就绪
    对于基于互联网的工具来说,无缝整合到当前的应用管理、测评或人力资源系统(如 SAP、Peoplesoft 或 Oracle)中十分重要。因此可确保所有参与者数据保留在企业内,确保了数据的安全性。

    无障碍性
    按照残疾人用户规定,所有基于互联网的工具均应具备无障碍性。这包括鼠标外的其他输入协助设备(如触摸屏、触摸板、键盘、针对运动受限人士的特定输入协助设备等)、阅读协助设备(如计算机内置放大镜、扩音器等)以及其他可用于完成工具的协助手段。

    忠于科学:科学研究是cut-e一切产品的基石

    对于我们的国际研发团队而言,最重要的两件事分别是:与客户合作,分析测评数据;研究、开发并测试某种新的工具是否能解决人才测评面临的挑战。
    我们与客户合作,运用客户方的数据对他们的评估过程进行持续改进,并为他们衡量投资回报率。我们的研究项目往往能够及时应对全新的市场挑战。比如我们已经深入研究如何充分利用移动技术、如何评估新的个性特征(如创造力)、如何加快测评速度,帮助客户更早与申请者接触等等。
    我们了解与同行分享经验、互相学习的意义,因此我们经常参与行业会议、撰写白皮书、在学术期刊上发表研究报告,同时我们也重视持续性的职业发展。¬我们积极鼓励各方人士使用我们的工具进行研究,并为高校和学生的学术研究提供支持。

    了解我们的创新性在线测评

Reliable, robust and research-based psychometric assessments

cut-e's innovative online assessment instruments help HR professionals and line managers to make reliable and defendable talent decisions. Our tools are built on the solid foundations of research and psychometrics and are short, meaningful and user-friendly. 

cut-e helps companies identify people with the right capabilities and cultural fit to deliver optimal business results. No matter whether screening, selection, management development, team building or organisational development - cut-e provides intelligent instruments for HR professionals and line managers.

"The cut-e tests are easy and simple to administer."Ute Wiedemann, PAUL HARTMANN

Tests and questionnaires: reliable, practical, defendable

We want to push and test the boundaries of applied psychometrics to make them more meaningful, more acceptable, more valuable and more robust. We create and make use of item databases, item generators and adaptive measurement techniques to develop questionnaires and tests and this results in high quality psychometric assessments. We have been revolutionary in developing capability to reduce the length of assessments through our adalloc™ measurement system.

Our online assessment instruments are available in up to 40 languages. But in case you need one or more instruments in a language that is not available yet - please let us know. We are able to implement new languages at short notice. The same goes for your corporate design.

White Paper cut-e

White Papers Online diagnostics

Basics, processes and decision criteria

By choosing appropriate instruments for personnel selection it is often hard to distinguish between ‘good’ and ‘bad’ instruments.

This guideline provides help to answer the questions:

  • How to identify a good diagnostic instrument?
  • Which specific criteria apply to online assessments?
  • What options for the interpretation of results are there?

But mainly the purpose of this white paper is to provide a guide through the jargon jungle of general and psychometric criteria.

The science: research underpins all cut-e products

Our International Research Team has two priorities: it works with clients to analyse assessment data; it researches, develops and tests out practical, new approaches to solve assessment challenges. 

Working with clients and their data helps us to suggest on-going improvements to their own assessment process and to measure the Return on their Investment. Our research programme responds to new market challenges. We’ve looked at how to utilise mobile technology fairly, assess newly demanded personality features such as creativity and how to speed up assessment time to help clients engage with applicants sooner. 

We know the value of sharing with, and learning from peers, and so we regularly present at conferences, write White Papers, submit papers to academic journals and value on-going professional development – and we actively encourage research using our tools, offering support to universities and students.  

Quality assured

Quality of assessments can be measured – and you can check this out:

  • Our instruments are reviewed independently by professional bodies. 
  • Our instruments are supported where relevant by up-to-date research and a range of norm groups across sector, job level
  • We add regularly to our library of validity studies.  
  • Full diversity and inclusivity impact studies and policies are in place. 
  • Our IT and professional data management systems comply with all national legal requirements on data protection. 
  • Our tools are designed in line with internationally renowned standards from institutions such including the International Test Commission (ITC), European Federation of Psychologists’ Associations (EFPA), and American Psychological Association (APA). 
  • They are certified by leading global quality accreditation institutes such as Det Norske Veritas (DNV) and the British Psychological Society (BPS) and are registered with local oversight bodies in nation states where this is required.

The client is at the heart of what we do

We know that you want reliable and valid assessments – and you need them to be practical and pragmatic and to strengthen your employer brand, positioning and applicant experience. We design customisable instruments – such as Situational Judgement Tests or 360 degree feedback questionnaires - so your job roles, branding and messages can be conveyed and have created hard-to-distort or hard-to-cheat online tools. All our tests and questionnaires can be integrated into your existing ATS / HRIS systems with a single sign on (SSO) to ensure a branded and seamless user experience.

White Paper Adalloc technology

White Paper adalloc technology

Adaptive allocation of consent

With the adalloc (adaptive allocation of consent) method cut-e offers a new and unique technology for adaptive measurement of different types of concepts. The adalloc method is suitable for measurement of competencies, personality dimensions, attitudes, interests, and values, as well as for the assessment of job requirements.

The adalloc method allows for the measurement of psychological constructs for personnel and marketing decisions faster and more precisely than any other existing psychometric procedure. Read the white paper for more information.

Ask the expert: How can I make sure that the criteria transparency and fairness are met when choosing an instrument?

An essential factor that plays a role in selecting diagnostic instruments is the treatment of the candidate before, during and after the test.  

A good diagnostic instrument should provide an appropriate degree of transparency. This contains that informative and understandable instructions explain the test background and the administration process (time limits etc.) before the test starts and that practice items are available to explain the principle of the test or questionnaire. Additionally, in case of online-administrations, a trained test administrator should explain the system.

It should be ensured, that each candidate who worked through a specific instrument, receives appropriate feedback about his/her performance (ability tests) or results (questionnaires) after having finished. At least, a short written feedback report (preferably narrative) should be provided. In best case, personal feedback should be provided by a trained person and by means of a detailed feedback report.

Furthermore, it is important in terms of fairness that the resulting test scores do not cause a systematic discrimination of specific persons because of their membership to ethnic, sociocultural or gender-specific groups. For the purpose of accessibility all persons should have the same possibilities to attend to diagnostic instruments. That means, amongst other things, that also people with disabilities get the possibility, adequate to their abilities, to attend to diagnostic instruments, possibly by means of input assistance.

What are specific criteria for online diagnostics?

Beyond the criteria that apply to computer-based diagnostics there are some aspects that concern especially internet-administered diagnostics. Basically, internet-based instruments should be self explainable, forgery-proof, hardware-independent, plugin-ready and accessible. This means in detail:

Self explainable
As internet-based instruments are mostly administered openly, that means uncontrolled, it is very important that they are self explainable. Basically, this means that the test provides interactive examples on which the candidate can familiarize himself/herself with the tasks of the respective instrument and on which he/she gets feedback about the way he/she dealt with the examples. The explanations for the examples should be detailed as much as possible as, in internet-based tests, there is normally no possibility to contact the test administrator if questions occur.

Forgery-proof
As already mentioned, the administration of internet-based instruments is often uncontrolled. Therefore, it should be ensured that the test is forgery-proof. That means that there should preferably not exist a model answer that could support the candidate to complete the tasks fast and correctly. In internet-based tests this can easily be ensured by generating the test dynamically at runtime. For this, it is almost impossible that the same test is generated twice.

Hardware independent
The problem of many internet-based instruments is that they are often optimized for a certain computer system (certain conditions: screen resolution, proportions) and that they are presented blurred or grainy on other computers. This can be avoided by vectorised item material which optimally adapts to monitor conditions and thus no effects due to the used hardware and internet connection occur.

Plugin-ready
Regarding internet-based instruments it is important that a seamless integration into existing application management, assessment or HR systems (e.g. SAP, Peoplesoft, Oracle) is possible. It can thereby be guaranteed that all participant data stays within the enterprise and that the security of data is ensured.

Accessible
Each internet-based instrument should be accessible according to the regulations for users with disabilities. This contains for instance that other input assistance devices besides the mouse (e. g. touch screens, touch pads, keyboard, specific input assistances for motor limited persons) as well as reading assistance devices (e.g. computer-internal loupe, magnifier) and other assistance can be used to complete the instruments.

Did you know? Assessment Barometer results show:

  • Online assessment is growing, with an 18 per cent increase over the last two years. 52% of participants are using online assessment, predominantly in the hiring process but also for development purposes. Developing and intermediate markets are growing to close the gap on mature markets.
  • The nature of assessment is changing worldwide. Employers are still looking to make better, less risky selection decisions. But increasingly they want to predict which candidates will be strong performers.
  • The use of psychometric assessment is increasing across the entire employee lifecycle, particularly for the recruitment of managers, white-collar workers, graduates and apprentices.
  • Development centres, assessment centres, integrity and value questionnaires and Situational Judgement Questionnaires (SJQs) are the fastest growing tools.