如何培养并留任关键人才对企业发展意义重大

寻找并赢得人才是第一步,如何培养并留住高绩效员工则是您面临的下一个挑战。企业对员工留任的投入不仅将带来逐次递增的业务收益,也将提升公司发展的稳定性和可预测性。

我们将与您紧密合作,了解并确定什么是您企业未来致胜的关键技能和胜任力。我们也将通过预测性分析和简短的在线评估系统打造并支持您的人才战略。

客户评语:

“我们与cut-e 一起开发了创新的解决方案,让我们的招聘流程变得更有效。”
 Günther Hohlweg 西门子

发展和留任项目参考

人才发展的预测性分析

我们与您紧密合作,确定您企业中的关键业务行为、持续验证您的胜任力模型、通过差距分析建立个人、团队、部门、乃至整个企业的发展路径。
人才发展报告将根据经过验证的关键胜任力进行设计,可自我解读,引导员工自我学习和发展的方向。您也可以将报告嵌入人才支持项目中。
测评完成后即可导出人才发展报告,报告可以使用您公司的胜任力模型及企业语言。导出的报告可以使用和测评不同的语言,以便进行国际化的团队建设和人才发展活动。

Transcom:通过更有效的招聘提高盈利能力

Transcom采用一种独特的视角进行商业转型,其关键是专注于客服中心员工的筛选和留任率提高。Transcom是全球客户体验专家,通过其分布极广的客服中心及在家工作的代理员为客户提供客服、销售支持、技术支持和信用管理。cut-e和Transcom通过验证,确定了最能预测客服员工绩效的因素是“任期”,随后建立了个性与能力的画像,旨在预测应聘者的离职意向。

基于预测结果,和cut-e的个性能力画像最为匹配的那10%的应聘者,他们的留任率有130%的可能性高于其他候选人。将任期和绩效结合来看,也就是说,这些应聘者更有可能成为这个职位的高绩效员工。结果同样显示,如果Transcom招收了那些留任可能性更高的候选人,基于cut-e设立的筛选分数线,那么整个公司的员工任期将会提高50%。Transcom坚信在招聘阶段就解决任期这一问题,将会是一种可衡量,可持续的企业利润提升方式。

汉堡王:人才留任率翻番

在引入cut-e能力测评和性格问卷,确保个人和企业文化保持一致之后,汉堡王人才留任率翻番,领导力发展计划加速。

  • 挑战:选拔有大胆决策能力的领导者
  • 解决方案:微调评估过程,侧重技能和企业文化适应
  • 结果:增加人才留任率和快速晋升率——这正是招聘正确人才能够为企业带来的裨益

360反馈:指出人才发展的重点

360反馈能够为我们指明优先发展领域。它可以收集同事、客户和上级领导的意见,将其与自我评价相结合,决定该采取怎样的行动。我们的在线360工具完全可以根据贵公司的企业品牌元素和企业胜任力度身定制,因此您可以放心,我们提供的360反馈一定是基于您企业自身的衡量基准和评判标准的。
然而,为了打造发展战略,我们可以为您提供的远不止是360反馈。我们的性格问卷可以提供人才发展报告,告诉您哪些胜任力发展领域值得关注。

使用游戏化测评工具,为支持人才学习和发展提供有力支持

应用游戏化技术和工具进行人才发展可以提高员工参与度。它不仅可以让您的在线学习课程从一开始就更具吸引力,而且在加入了奖励点数收集、升级解锁和其他游戏化特征之后,您的员工将会更多地参与其中,乃至沉浸在这样的培训和发展活动中。

以奖励点数为例,如果员工们成功完成了课程或某个级别的任务,他们就可以解锁新地图,或者进入游戏不同部分,获得“技能习得”或“知识学习”成就。

提高管理团队的有效性

effect工具可以为管理团队提供深入了解自身优势和可发展领域的机会,并为其提供具体的建议,帮助其提高工作有效性。

在过去长达40年关于管理团队的研究和我们自己针对挪威和丹麦管理团队的研究中,我们深入探讨了以下问题:

    • 有效的管理团队能够创造什么样的成果?
    • 哪些因素影响了这些成果的质量?
    • 我们应该如何衡量一个管理团队所创成果的质量以及影响这些成果的因素?

effect是cut-e和Bang&Midelfart合作的成果,这是一个能够帮助评估和提升管理团队有效性的在线工具。它是一个在科学研究基础上创建的在线问卷调查,它可以根据27个能够直接衡量工作成果或对工作成果有着重要影响的因素,来评测一个管理团队的作用。最终,该测评将导出一系列建议,包括该管理团队五个最突出的优势和五个有待发展的领域。这两项结果即测评中分别得到平均分最高和最低的五个因素,而这是由管理团队成员自己打出的分数。

自主职业发展

我们如何才能让员工为自己的发展负责,进而以这种自主的方式推动企业发展?cut-e通过自主人力资源发展方式帮助您的员工,也助您实现梦想。

  • 如今,职业和个人发展的责任越来越在于个人。而人力资源管理的任务则是支持员工和管理者的自我发展。
  • 为了更好地成长,员工和管理者需要更好地了解他们的优势、可以发展领域、他们的价值和职业理想。cut-e为您提供创新性在线评估工具,帮助员工和管理者提升您企业所需的胜任力。

德国商业银行:让员工肩负起自己的成长

德国商业银行最近的企业调查显示,员工越来越需要企业将权力下放,他们需要更明确的责任文化,让管理者和直系下属都拥有更多的自主权,从而创建更高效的工作流程。

于是,具有创新意识和预见性的人力资源发展团队希望能够通过对员工反馈和绩效文化的支持解决这一问题。当然,这需要以一种评估工具为基础,管理者们能够通过这种评估工具定期评估员工潜力,了解其职业规划。确保下属能够定期得到关于其表现和潜力的反馈和个人发展计划。高度的敬业精神和客户至上的理念成为了人力资源部门的标志,让其成为了德国商业银行中不可或缺的一大部门。

  • 挑战:如何设计一个可靠的流程,满足人才发展需要
  • 解决方案:设计实施一种将在线测评工具融合其中的工作流程
  • 结果:有效改善绩效和员工的满意度

cut-e产品搜索器

根据您的需求,从40多种在线心理测评中选择合适的测试或问卷。
搜索
主题
Instrument
Contact us

Call us at

or contact us here

Subscribe to talentNews

Filling the talent pipeline

Ova Schulze explains how cut-e supported Ericsson with a globally standardised talent assessment strategy to ensure that the right people are in the right place at the right time.

"What we wanted was an assessment solution that we could manage centrally across all these different job roles and functional areas."

Growing and keeping the key performers makes business sense

Spotting and winning talent is one thing. Growing and keeping the key performers is the next challenge. Investment in retaining staff brings about incremental business gains and offers stability and predictability. 

Working together with you to understand and define what is critical for the future of your organisation in terms of skills and competencies, we help inform and support your talent strategy with predictive analytics and cutting-edge Online Assessments. 

"The 360° feedback process was a huge success."Lydwina von der Grün,
Sparkasse Nürnberg

Career development for young professionals

cut-e built a self guided career navigator for Deutsche Bahn, which analyses the preferences, attitudes and interests of young employees and shows them potential career path options within the company.

"We wanted to create a tool that helped us providing employees with transparency and thereby retain talent in the company."

Predictive analytics for development

We work with you to define business critical behaviours, future proof your competency models, and can do gap analysis to establish development paths - on a individual, team, department or corporate level. 

Reports for development are designed against validated competency models for key profiles in your business. The reports can be structured for self-interpretation, allowing self-guided learning and development, or embedded in a support programme. 

Reports become immediately available upon completion of an assessment and reports are designed to reflect your competency model and corporate language. Reports can be generated in a different language to which the assessments were taken in - allowing international teams and development activities.

Increasing profitability through more effective recruitment at Transcom

Transcom is transforming its business by taking the unusual step of focusing on the issue of ‘tenure’ when selecting its call centre operatives. Transcom is a global customer experience specialist, providing customer care, sales, technical support and credit management services to organisations through an extensive network of contact centres and agents who work-at-home. Having established that the strongest single predictor of employee performance is the length of time they’ve spent in the company, cut-e and Transcom developed a personality and ability profile which aims to predict whether potential candidates ‘intend to leave’.

The results of this initiative show that the likely tenure of the top 10% of candidates - those who most closely match cut-e’s personality and ability profile - will be 130% higher than the rest of the applicant pool. Given that tenure strongly correlates with performance, this means that those candidates will perform better in the role. The results also show that if Transcom appoints candidates who are more inclined to stay with the company than leave, based on their selection test scores, the average likely tenure of those recruited will be 50% higher. Transcom believes that addressing this issue of ‘tenure’ at the selection stage will enhance its profitability, in a measurable and repeatable way.

cut-e client Burger King

Burger King doubles retention rate

Retention rate doubled for the accelerated Leadership Development Programme after introducing cut-e ability and personality assessment to ensure cultural alignment. 

  • The challenge: selecting leaders ready to take the bold decisions of the future
  • The solution: finely tuned assessment process focussing on skills and cultural fit
  • The outcome: increased retention and fast promotion – the results of right recruitment choices.

360 degree feedback provides focus for development

360 degree feedback signposts key priority areas for development. It gathers input from peers, customers and managers and combines this with a self-view of what action needs to be taken. Our online 360 tool is fully tailorable to your company’s corporate brand elements and corporate competencies so you can be sure you are measuring against your own benchmark and standards.

But we offer more than 360 to inform development. Our personality questionnaires can deliver development reports, again highlighting the areas where competency development can be focused. 

cut-e 360° feedback

Using gamification to support learning and development

Applying gamification techniques and technology to your development interventions can drive up engagement. Not only can it make your e-learning and online programmes more attractive from the outset, but adding in reward collection, level unlocking and other gamification features, your employees will be more involved, drawn to and immersed in the training and development activity and more likely to access it more often.

Examples of this include awarding points for successful completion of training or task levels, ability to unlock different parts of the screen or games and collecting tokens for skill acquisition or knowledge learning.

Gamification in online assessment

Increasing effectiveness amongst management teams

effect gives a management team an insight into its own strengths and development areas as well as providing concrete suggestions on how to improve its effectiveness.

The last 40 years of research on management teams and own research on Norwegian and Danish management teams looked at the following questions: 

  • What kind of results do effective management teams create?
  • Which factors influence the quality of these results?
  • What questions do we have to ask to measure the quality of a management team’s results and the factors that influence these results?

effect is the result of a cooperation between cut-e and Bang & Midelfart and is an online tool to help measure and develop the effectiveness of management teams. It is a research based online questionnaire that measures how management teams function along 27 factors that are indicators on or essential for the results the management team achieves.

The output is a set of recommendations comprising the management team’s five most prominent strengths, as well as five areas to improve team effectiveness. The strengths and weaknesses are the five factors with the highest and lowest average scores, respectively, as rated by the management team members. 

Autonomous professional development

How can we get our staff to take responsibility for their own development and in this way grow the organisation? cut-e helps you to help your employees through self-directed HR development.

  • The responsibility for own professional and personal development lies increasingly where it belongs: with oneself. Task of HR is to support the employees and managers in their self development.
  • In order to grow, employees and managers need a good understanding of their strengths and development areas, their values and ambitions. cut-e provides innovative methods for online assessment which support people in developing the correct competencies for the business.
cut-e client Commerzbank

Commerzbank makes staff responsible for their own growth

A recent corporate survey at Commerzbank revealed an increasing demand from employees for empowerment and a clear culture of responsibility which allows managers and direct reports more autonomy to create efficient procedures.

The innovative and future thinking HR Development team wanted to meet this challenge by supporting a feedback and performance culture. This was to be based on providing managers with an instrument for regular potential assessment and career planning for their direct reports. The process needed to ensure that direct reports get feedback on their performance and potential regularly and that agreements on individual development plans are mutually confirmed. Human resources within Commerzbank has become increasingly important with high professionalism and supreme customer orientation as key distinguishing features. 

 

  • The challenge: meeting development needs with a reliable process 
  • The solution: design and implementation of a workflow integrating Online Assessment tools
  • The outcome: improved performance and employees satisfaction ratings

cut-e product finder

Search amongst over 40 different online psychometric assessments for the right test or questionnaire to suit your needs.
Search by
Topic