Aon评估方案 在线隐私通知

数据控制人
cut-e有限公司(简称Aon评估方案)
地址:Grosser Burstah 18-32, D-20457 Hamburg
电话:+49-40-3250 389-900
电子邮箱:gdpr@cut-e.com

数据保护官员
Thomas Balzer博士
地址: Grosser Burstah 18-32, D-20457 Hamburg
电话: +49-40-3250 389-900
电子邮箱: gdpr@cut-e.com

 

概述和范围
本在线隐私通知(“通知”)旨在向您提供有关您使用我们网站时我们将如何处理您个人数据的重要信息,特别是条例(EU)2016/679(“GDPR”)所规定的重要信息。Aon评估方案(“我们”或“我们的”)致力于以我们高水平的技术标准和组织标准来保护所有个人数据的机密性、准确性和完整性。

我们保留随时更新和/或修改此通知的权利。

 

网络用户须知


1.    数据处理
以下是您可以选择使用我们网站的不同方式,以及我们对您个人数据的相应处理方式,包括我们根据GDPR进行处理的法律依据。

1.1 网站使用
个人数据类别:
用户技术数据。
处理目的:(i)本网站的技术规定,(ii)提供有关我方服务和产品的信息,并了解您的兴趣。
处理数据的法律依据:第(i)6(1)(f)条 — 我们的合法权益是我们成功提供了我方网站,第(ii)6(1)(f)条 — 我们的合法权益是向您提供有关我方产品和服务的信息,并了解您在这方面的兴趣。

1.2 联系方式
个人数据类别:
用户技术数据、联系方式。
处理目的:(i)按照您的要求(例如“联系我们”、“请求演示”、“学术研究门户网站”)与您联系,(ii)允许您下载您感兴趣的资料。
处理数据的法律依据:第(i)6(1)(f)条 — 我们的合法权益是与您联系和/或提供您所要求的相关资料,第(ii)6(1)(f)条 — 我们的合法权益是向您提供有关我方服务的重要或有趣的信息。

1.3 交互游戏
个人数据类别:
用户技术数据、标识信息(无要求)。
处理目的:为您提供互动游戏。
处理数据的法律依据:第6(1)(f)条 — 我们的合法权益是为您提供互动游戏以改善您的用户体验。
            
1.4 职业
个人数据类别:
用户技术数据、个人详细资料、职业经历。
处理目的:帮助您申请工作。
处理数据的法律依据:第6(1)(b)条 — 您的个人资料对于将来与我们订立任何雇佣关系都是必需的(不提供您的个人数据意味着您将不能申请任何职位)。


1.5 科学博客
个人数据类别:用户技术数据、联系方式。
处理目的:提供我们的科学博客,与您互动。
处理数据的法律依据:第6(1)(f)条:我们的合法权益是在科学博客上提供消息并允许您发表意见。


1.6 通讯
个人数据类别:
用户技术数据、联系方式。
处理目的:向您发送我们的通讯/宣传资料。
处理数据的法律依据:第6(1)(a)条 — 您可以随时拒绝收取我们的通讯/宣传材料。


2.    个人数据接收人
我们仅在必要时分享您的个人数据以进行处理。

Aon/cut-e:Aon是您个人数据的主要接收人,这包括Aon的子公司和关联公司,其中包括隶属于Aon评估方案的cut-e集团。

无关联的第三方:我们可能会与为本网站履行管理、市场营销、专业或技术支持职能的无关联第三方分享您的个人信息,也可能与协助我方发布招聘信息或与我方达成协议的第三方分享您的个人信息,即REXX系统。

政府机构:Aon评估方案可能会按照法律或法律程序要求披露个人信息。当我方网站发生违法或违反我方政策的行为时,我们保留与有关部门联系的权利。

 

3.    传输至第三国和/或国际组织
即使您位于欧盟,您使用本网站时被收集的个人数据也可能在某个国家进行处理,尽管该国的数据保护法律的充分性尚未得到欧盟委员会充分性决定所批准。当我们以这种方式传输个人数据时,我们将确保涉及您个人数据处理的任何此类协议得以签订,以根据欧盟数据传输标准合同条款,使您的个人信息得到可接受欧盟标准的保护,从而为您和您的个人数据提供足够的安全保障。欲了解更多有关我们如何在此类情况下保护您的个人数据,请使用上述联系方式与我方数据保护官员联系。

 

4.    您个人数据的存储
我们只会在处理数据所需的合理期间内,以及/或者法律要求的期间内保留您的个人信息。超过需要的时间后,我们将不再处理您的数据。

欲了解更多有关保留期的信息,请使用我们在上面提供的详细联系方式与我方数据保护官员联系。

 

5.    Cookies
我们的网站使用Cookie。Cookie是您访问我们的网站时存储在您设备上的小型文本文件。您每次访问时,这些Cookie都会返回到我们这里。这使得我们(例如)能够识别你,或利用Cookie里的信息可以帮助您导航。Cookie不能用于启动程序或者将病毒传输到计算机。Cookie的读取只能通过产生它们的网页服务器实现。
没有Cookie,您也可以浏览我们的网站。若要阻止您的互联网浏览器使用Cookie,您可以通过设置互联网浏览器来禁用Cookie。互联网浏览器上的帮助功能通常会告诉您如何在浏览器中禁用和/或删除Cookie。请注意,禁用/删除Cookie可能会导致我们网站上的某些功能无法像预期那样运行。
我们为了某些功能使用的Cookie包括:
(1)存储某些用户偏好(例如搜索或语言设置)的Cookie;
(2)存储数据以确保视频或音频内容无故障播放的Cookie;
(3)临时存储某些用户条目的Cookie;
(4)用于识别或认证我们用户的Cookie。
我们将存储Cookie数据,直至特定的Cookie的条款终止,或者直至Cookie被您删除。
这些处理操作依据GDPR的第6(1)(f)条。我们的兴趣是保持我们网站的不断优化和可用性。

 

6.我的字体
我的字体是Monotype Image Holdings Inc的一种Cookie,可以帮助我们在我们的网站上生成字体。有关这些Cookie如何处理您的个人数据(通常只是您的IP地址和访问时间)的方法,您可以在我们的网站上找到综合信息,链接如下:https://www.monotype.com/legal/privacy-policy/web-font-tracking-privacy-policy/。
这些处理操作依据GDPR的第6(1)(f)条。我们的兴趣是保持我们网站的不断优化和可用性。

 

7.Google Cookies & Analytics
本网站使用Google Cookies & Analytics。这些Cookie由Google Inc.(简称“谷歌”)管理,目的是分析互联网与网站的使用情况,也经常用于广告。在这种情况下,处理的个人数据是您的IP地址(涉及您位置的数据)以及您在互联网上与该IP地址连接的活动所产生的更多信息。

这个数据完全是虚拟的。您的浏览器作为Google Analytics一部分发送的IP地址不会与谷歌持有的其它数据结合。在某些情况下,您IP地址的截断产生无比迅速,谷歌不会因为这些目的而存储个人数据。这意味着在这些情况下,谷歌收集的信息完全是匿名的。谷歌的某些处理只发生在欧盟。某些Cookie在位于美国的服务器上进行处理。发生这种情况时,您个人数据将受到保护,因为Google Inc.受到隐私之盾的认证,这意味着对你的个人数据的处理需符合欧盟期望可以接受的标准。

您将在下方找到有关本网站所使用的谷歌Cookie类别的信息。您可以管理谷歌使用您的信息和/或谷歌Cookie在本网站上对您跟踪的方式。所有谷歌Cookie的偏好可以通过如下链接进行管理:https://policies.google.com/technologies/managing?hl=en

本网站在该情况下使用的Cookie是:
Google Analytics: Google Analytics是谷歌提供的一种网站分析服务。
a)    谷歌代表网站运营商使用这些信息来评估您使用网站的方式、整理网站活动报告并为网站运营商提供与网站和互联网使用相关的其他服务。
b)     Doubleclick:Doubleclick 是一种广告管理和组织广告的竞价服务。作为一名用户,这意味着Cookie允许谷歌根据我们或其他网站的访问情况在互联网上基于您的活动投放广告。
c)     GA Audiences:GA观众是一种谷歌Cookie,根据您与网站的互动而活动,一般来说,在您频繁访问网站时生成。
使用我们的网页,即表示您同意谷歌用上述方法收集关于您的数据。您可以在互联网浏览器上完成相应的设置,阻止这些Cookie的储存,包括使用上面提供的链接。请注意,如果您阻止或禁止Cookie的跟踪,您使用我们的网站时可能会受到影响。如果你想更多地了解谷歌的隐私政策,可以在这里获取信息:https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en。

这些处理操作基于GDPR的第6(1)(f)条。我们的兴趣是我们保持我们网站的不断优化和可用性。

8. 外部链接和插件
本页面可以提供通常用于社交媒体的外部链接和/或插件。当您点击此项时,您的个人数据将与相关的外部站点共享。您一旦离开本网站,您个人数据的处理便不再由我们监管,也不再受本通知约束。当您点击社交媒体插件(由相关符号表示)时,该实体便收集了个人数据。该数据一般来说是您的IP地址,或许是关于引导站点的信息以及您的设备上保留的自动登录到社交媒体站点的位置信息。这些实体也将收集有关您配置文件的信息。点击外部链接和插件是完全自愿的;因此,如果您不希望个人数据以这种方式被处理,则不必点击这些链接。

9. 通讯
如果您注册了我们的通讯,并根据GDPR第6(1)(a)条表示同意,那么我们将使用您的电邮地址定期向您发送通讯和类似的宣传资料。欲获取我们的通讯,您只需要提供一个电邮地址。
您可以在任何时候,通过点击与每封通讯一起发送的链接,即可取消通讯订阅。或者,您可随时向marketing@cut-e.com发送取消订阅的请求。

 

公众、客户与供应商须知


1.目的与法律依据
您将在下方找到有关我们处理供应商、客户和普通公众的个人数据方面的信息。该信息针对客户、供应商和普通公众,他们都是自然人和/客户与供应商的员工。


1.1联系人与客户关怀。
个人数据的分类:
详细的联系资料,人事部的详细资料。
处理的目的:启动联系、保持联系并提供帮助。
我们处理的法律基础:若您的实体与我们之间存在合同:第6(1)(b)条(个人数据的提供不是法律或合同的要求,但缺少个人数据,无法完成目的)。若您的实体与我们之间不存在合同:第6(1)(f)条 —— 我们的合法兴趣是与您联系,并且保持这条通信路线。


1.2营销
个人数据的分类:
详细的联系资料,人事部的详细资料。
处理的目的:向您发送营销材料、技术信息和/或法律更新资料。
我们处理的法律基础:若明确要求您同意,第6(1)(a)条(未来您可以随时撤回同意)。其它:第6(1)(f)条- 我们的合法兴趣是在我们的营销能力之内向您提供与我们服务相关的信息。


2.您个人资料的接收人
我们只在需要处理的时候才分享您的个人资料。

Aon/cut-e:Aon将是您个人数据的主要接收者。这包括Aon的子公司和关联公司,其中包括隶属于Aon评估方案的cut-e集团。

无关联的第三方:我们可能与为我们履行管理、市场营销、专业或技术支持职能的无关联第三方分享您的个人信息。

政府机构:Aon评估方案可能会按照法律或法律程序的要求披露个人信息。

 

3. 传输至第三国和/或国际组织
即使您位于欧盟,您使用本网站时被收集的个人数据也可能在某个国家进行处理,尽管该国的数据保护法律的充分性尚未得到欧盟委员会充分性决定所批准。当我们以这种方式传输个人数据时,我们将确保涉及您个人数据处理的任何此类协议得以签订,以根据欧盟数据传输标准合同条款,使您的个人信息得到可接受欧盟标准的保护,从而为您和您的个人数据提供足够的安全保障。如欲了解更多有关我们如何在此类情况下保护您的个人数据,请使用上述联系详情与我方数据保护官员联系。

 

4. 您个人数据的存储
我们只在处理数据所需的合理期间内以及/或者法律要求的期间内保留您的个人信息。超出需要的时间以后,我们将不再处理您的数据。

如欲了解更多有关保留期的信息,请使用我们在上面提供的联系详情与我方数据保护官员联系。

 

您个人数据的权利


1. 您个人数据的权利
当您对自己的个人数据行使权利时,我们将始终满足您的要求。以下您将看到更多有关此类权利的信息。

当您为个人数据提出要求时,请指定您希望用以接收信息的方式。如果您未指定此项,我们将以和您提出要求相同的方式回复您的要求。我们将与您联系,并尝试在一个月期限内解决您的要求。对于明显无理或过分的要求,我们有权要求合理的费用或给予拒绝。

如欲行使您的权利或获取更多信息,请联系gdpr@cut-e.com。

1.1 访问(GDPR第15条):您有权要求确认我们是否处理您的个人数据。在我们处理您的个人数据时,您有权要求访问您的个人数据。

1.2 纠正(GDPR第16条):您有权要求纠正或完善经由我们处理的不准确或不完整的个人数据。您可通过发表补充声明来行使此项权利。如果我们向其他接收者透露过您的个人数据,那么将在可能的情况下通知他们改正,并向他们提供您所要求的信息。

1.3 删除(GDPR第17条):当不存在法律规定保留的例外情形时,您有权要求删除您的个人数据。请注意,我们受各种法定存储要求的限制。如果我们向其他接收者透露过您的个人数据,那么将在可能的情况下通知他们改正,并向他们提供您所要求的信息。

1.4 处理限制(GDPR第18条):在某些情况下,您有权要求限制对您个人数据的处理。如果我们向其他接收者透露过您的个人数据,那么将通知他们改正,并向他们提供您所要求的信息。

1.5 数据可移植性(GDPR第20条):您可能有权要求获取您个人数据的常用且机器可读格式的副本。这项权利包括要求我们将个人数据发送给另一个您所指定的控制人。只有在您已提供个人数据,并且该数据是经过同意或在履行合同的情况下处理的,或是以自动化手段处理的,您才可使用此项权利。

 

2. 数据主体权利:异议
对我方处理您数据的异议(GDPR第21条)
当为了公共利益执行任务(第6(1)(e)条)、控制人员的合法权益(第6(1)(f)条),或为了直接销售和/或资料搜集(第21(2)条)而处理您的个人数据时,您可以根据与您特殊情况相关的理由,对您个人数据的处理提出反对意见。


3. 申诉
在处理个人资料方面,您始终保留向有关监管当局提出申诉的权利。


4. 意见
所有与本通知和/或您的个人数据相关的意见应直接发送至gdpr@cut-e.com。

如果您需要本通知的副本,请联系我方数据保护官员。

Contact us

Call us at

or contact us here

Subscribe to talentNews

Aon’s Assessment Solutions Online Privacy Notice

Data Controller
cut-e GmbH (referred to as Aon’s Assessment Solutions)
Address: Grosser Burstah 18-32, D-20457 Hamburg
Telephone: +49-40-3250 389-900
Email: gdpr@cut-e.com

 

Data Protection Officer
Dr. Thomas Balzer
Address: Grosser Burstah 18-32, D-20457 Hamburg
Telephone: +49-40-3250 389-900
Email: gdpr@cut-e.com


Overview & Scope

The aim of this Online Privacy Notice (“Notice”) is to provide you with important information about how we process your personal data, particularly important information pursuant to Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (“GDPR”). Aon’s Assessment Solutions (“we” “our” or “us”) is committed to protecting the confidentiality, accuracy and integrity of all personal data with our high technical and organisational standards. 

We reserve the right to update and/or modify this Notice at any time.


INFORMATION FOR WEBUSERS 

1.    Our Processing

Below are the different ways in which you may choose to use our website and therefore the ways in which we may process your personal data, including our legal basis for the processing under the GDPR. 

1.1 Website use
Categories of Personal Data:
User technical data.
Purpose of processing: (i) Technical provision of our site, (ii) Provide information about our services and products, and understand your interests.
Legal basis for our processing: (i) Article 6(1)(f) – our legitimate interest is the successful provision of our website, (ii) Article 6(1)(f) – our legitimate interest is to provide you with information about products and services we offer, and understand your interests in relation to these.

1.2 Contact
Categories of Personal Data:
User technical data, contact details.
Purpose of processing: (i) To make contact with you where you have so requested (for example, “Contact us”, “Request a demo”, “Academic Research Portal”), (ii) To allow you to download materials relevant to your interests.
Legal basis for our processing: (i) Article 6(1)(f) – our legitimate interest is to contact you and/or provide relevant materials where you have so requested, (ii) Article 6(1)(f) – our legitimate interest is in providing you with important or interesting information related to our services.

1.3 Interactive Gaming
Categories of Personal Data:
User technical data, identification information (not required).
Purpose of processing: To provide you with interactive gaming.
Legal basis for our processing: Article 6(1)(f) – our legitimate interest is to provide you with interactive gaming to improve your user experience. 
            
1.4 Careers
Categories of Personal Data:
User technical data, personal details, employment history.
Purpose of processing: Facilitating your job application.
Legal basis for our processing: Article 6(1)(b) – your personal data is necessary for entering into any future employment relationship with us (not providing your personal data means you will not be able to apply for a position).

1.5 scienceBlog
Categories of Personal Data:
User technical data, contact details.
Purpose of processing: The provision of our scienceBlog and your interaction with it.
Legal basis for our processing: Article 6(1)(f): Our legitimate interest is to provide you with the information on our scienceBlog, and to allow you to share comments.

1.6 Newsletter
Categories of Personal Data:
User technical data, contact details.
Purpose of processing: Send you our newsletter/promotional material.
Legal basis for our processing: Article 6(1)(a) - You are able to withdraw your consent to receiving our newsletter/promotional material at any time. 


2.    Recipients of your Personal Data

We only share your personal data where necessary for the purpose of the processing.

Aon/cut-e: Aon will be the primary recipient of your personal data. This includes Aon’s subsidiaries and affiliates, including the cut-e Group, which belongs to Aon’s Assessment Solutions.

Unaffiliated third parties: We may share your personal information with unaffiliated third parties who perform administrative, marketing, professional or technological support functions for this website. We also share your personal information with third parties who assist us with our job boards, or with whom we have agreements, namely the REXX system.

Authoritative bodies: Aon’s Assessment Solutions may be required to disclose personal information by law or legal process. We reserve the right to contact appropriate authorities when activities that are illegal or violate our policies occur on our website.

 

3.    Transfer to third countries and/or international organisations

Even if you are located in the European Union, personal data collected whilst you use this website may be processed in a country where the adequacy of that countries data protection laws have not been approved by an adequacy decision of the European Commission. Where we transfer personal data in this manner, we will ensure that any such agreements involving the processing of your personal data will be concluded so that your personal information is protected to an acceptable EU standard under standard EU contractual clauses for the transfer of data, which provide you and your personal data with adequate safeguards. If you would like more information as to how we protect your personal data in these circumstances, please contact our Data Protection Officer with the contact details that we provided above.

 

4.    Storage of your Personal Data 

We only store your personal information for a period reasonable for our purposes of processing and/or for a period of time that is required of us by the law. We do not process your data any longer than we need to. 

If you would like more information about our retention periods, please contact our Data Protection Officer.


5.    Cookies

Our website uses cookies. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your device when you visit our website. Each time you visit, these cookies are returned to us. This allows us to recognize you, for example, or to help you navigate by using the information in the cookies. Cookies cannot be used to launch programs or to transfer viruses to a computer. The reading of cookies is only possible through the web server from which they originated. 
You can also view our website without cookies. To prevent the use of cookies by your internet browser, you may disable the use of cookies through the settings of your internet browser. The help functions of your Internet browser will generally tell you how to deactivate and / or delete cookies in your browser. Please note that disabling / deleting cookies may cause certain features on our site to stop functioning as expected. 
Cookies that we use for certain functions include:
(1)    Cookies that store certain user preferences (e.g. search or language settings);
(2)    Cookies that store data to ensure trouble-free playback of video or audio content; 
(3)    Cookies that temporarily store certain user entries; 
(4)    Cookies used to identify or authenticate our users.

We store the cookie data until the end of the term of a particular cookie or until the cookies are deleted by you. 
These processing operations are based on Article 6(1)(f) of the GDPR. Our interest is the ongoing optimization and usability of our website.


6.    My Fonts

My Fonts is a cookie from Monotype Image Holdings Inc. that helps us with implementing fonts on our website. You can find comprehensive information on how these cookies process your personal data (generally only your IP Address and time of access) at the following link: www.monotype.com/legal/privacy-policy/web-font-tracking-privacy-policy/ 
These processing operations are based on Article 6(1)(f) of the GDPR. Our interest is the ongoing optimization and usability of our website.

 

7.    Google Cookies & Analytics

This website uses Google Cookies & Analytics. These are cookies managed by Google Inc. (“Google”) for the purpose of analysing internet and website usage, and often also for advertising. Personal data processed in this context is your IP address (which will entail your location data) and further information produced by your movements on the internet in connection with that IP address. 

This data is fully pseudonymised. The IP address sent by your browser as part of Google Analytics is not combined with other data held by Google. In some cases, the truncating of your IP address occurs so swiftly that no personal data is stored by Google for these purposes. This means in those circumstances, the information collected by Google is entirely anonymised. Some processing by Google will only occur in the European Union. For some cookies, the processing will occur on servers located in the United States. Safeguards for your personal data where this occurs are that Google Inc. is Privacy Shield certified, meaning your personal data is processed to a standard acceptable under EU expectations.

Below you will find information about the sort of Google cookies used by this website. You are able to manage the way Google uses your information and/or the way Google cookies track you on this site. All Google cookies preferences can be managed at the following link: policies.google.com/technologies/managing;

Cookies used in this context on this site are:

a)    Google Analytics: Google Analytics is a web analysis service provided by Google. Google uses this information on behalf of the website operator to evaluate the way you use the website, to collate reports on website activities and to provide the website operator other services related to website and Internet use.
b)    Doubleclick: Doubleclick is an advertisement management and bidding service that streamlines advertisements. As a user, this means that cookies allow Google to serve ads based on previous visits to our or other websites on the Internet based on your movements.
c)    GA Audiences: GA Audiences is a Google cookie that is engaged based on your interaction with the website, generally if you frequent the website. 

By using our webpages, you agree to the processing of the data collected about you by Google in the manner described above. You can prevent the storage of such cookies by ensuring your settings are set accordingly in your internet browser, including by using the link provided above. Please note, your use of our website may be affected where you block or ban tracking cookies. If you would like further information about Google’s Privacy Policy, that information can be found here: policies.google.com/privacy;

These processing operations are based on Article 6(1)(f) of the GDPR. Our interest is the ongoing optimization and usability of our website.

 

8.    External links and Plugins

This page may offer external links and/or plugins, generally for social media. When you click on this, your personal data will be shared with the relevant external site. Once you leave this website, the processing of your personal data is no longer regulated by us nor governed by this Notice. Where you click on a social media plugin (indicated by the relevant symbol), personal data is gathered by that entity. It is generally your IP address, perhaps information about the directing site, and, where you remain automatically logged-in on your device to the social media site, they will collect information about your profile. Clicking on external links and plugins is entirely voluntary; therefore, if you do not wish for your personal data to be processed in this way, you do not have to click on these links. 

 

9.    Newsletter

Where you register for our newsletter, and consent to this pursuant to Article 6(1)(a) of the GDPR, we will use your email address to regularly send you our newsletter and similar promotional materials. For the receipt of our newsletter, providing us with an email address is sufficient.

You can unsubscribe from receiving our newsletter at any time by clicking on the provided link sent with every newsletter communication. Alternatively, you can always send an unsubscribe request to marketing@cut-e.com.

 

INFORMATION FOR GENERAL PUBLIC, CUSTOMERS AND SUPPLIERS

1. Purpose and Legal Basis 

Below you will find information regarding our processing of personal data from suppliers, customers and the general public. This information is intended for customers, suppliers and the general public who are natural persons and/or employees of customers and suppliers.

1.1 Contact & Customer Care
Categories of Personal Data:
Contact details, HR details.
Purpose of processing: Initiate contact and maintain communications and provide assistance. 
Legal basis for our processing: Where there is a contract in place between your entity and ours: Article 6(1)(b) (the provision of personal data is not required by law or by contract, however, without the personal data, the purpose cannot be achieved). Where there is no contract in place between your entity and ours: Article 6(1)(f) – our legitimate interest is to make contact with you and maintain this line of communication.

1.2    Marketing
Categories of Personal Data:
Contact details, HR details.
Purpose of processing: Send you marketing materials, technical information and/or legal updates.
Legal basis for our processing: Where your consent has been explicitly requested: Article 6(1)(a) (your consent can be withdrawn at any time with future effect). Other: Article 6(1)(f) – our legitimate interest is to provide you with information relevant to our services in a marketing capacity.

 

2. Recipients of your Personal Data

We only share your personal data where necessary for the purpose of the processing.

Aon/cut-e: Aon will be the primary recipient of your personal data. This includes Aon’s subsidiaries and affiliates, including the cut-e Group, which belongs to Aon’s Assessment Solutions.

Unaffiliated third parties: We may share your personal information with unaffiliated third parties who perform administrative, marketing, professional or technological support functions for us.

Authoritative bodies: Aon’s Assessment Solutions may be required to disclose personal information by law or legal process. 

 

2.    Transfer to third countries and/or international organisations

Even if you are located in the European Union, personal data collected may be processed in a country where the adequacy of that countries data protection laws have not been approved by an adequacy decision of the European Commission. Where we transfer personal data in this manner, we will ensure that any such agreements involving the processing of your personal data will be concluded so that your personal information is protected to an acceptable EU standard under standard EU contractual clauses for the transfer of data, which provide you and your personal data with adequate safeguards. If you would like more information as to how we protect your personal data in these circumstances, please contact our Data Protection Officer with the contact details that we provided above.

 

3.    Storage of your Personal Data 

We only store your personal information for a period reasonable for our purposes of processing and/or for a period of time that is required of us by the law. We do not process your data any longer than we need to. 

If you would like more information about our retention periods, please contact our Data Protection Officer with the contact details that we provided above.

 

YOUR PERSONAL DATA RIGHTS

1.    Your personal data rights

We will always facilitate your requests when you exercise your rights over your personal data. Below you will find more information regarding these rights. 

When you make a request for your personal data, please specify in which form you wish to receive the information. If you do not specify this, we will respond to your request in the same form in which you made your request. We will make contact with you and attempt to resolve your request within a one month time frame. For manifestly unfounded or excessive requests, we are entitled to demand a reasonable fee or refuse the request.

Please contact gdpr@cut-e.com if you wish to exercise your rights or obtain more information.

1.1 Access (Article 15, GDPR): You have the right to request confirmation as to whether we process your personal data. Where we process your personal data, you have the right to request access to your personal data.

1.2 Rectification (Article 16, GDPR): You have the right to request that inaccurate or incomplete personal data processed by us is rectified or completed. Your right to do so can be exercised by providing a supplementary statement. Where we have disclosed your personal data to other recipients, we will, where possible, inform them of such correction and provide information as to these recipients where you so request.

1.3 Erasure (Article 17, GDPR): You have the right to request the erasure of your personal data, where there is no legal exception for its retention. Please note that we are subjected to various legal storage requirements. Where we have disclosed your personal data to other recipients, we will, where possible, inform them of such correction and provide information as to these recipients where you so request.

1.4 Restriction of processing (Article 18, GDPR): You have the right in certain instances to request the restriction of the processing of your personal data. Where we has disclosed your personal data to other recipients, we will, where possible, inform them of such correction and provide information as to these recipients where you so request.

1.5 Data Portability (Article 20, GDPR): You may be entitled to request a copy of your personal data in a commonly used and machine readable format. This right includes the right to request us to transmit the personal data to another controller at your direction. This right is only available to you where the personal data has been provided by you, and is processed on the basis of consent or on the performance of a contract, or where the processing is carried out by automated means.

 

2.    Data Subject Rights: Objection

Objection to our processing of your data (Article 21, GDPR)
Where your personal data is processed for the purpose of performing tasks carried out in the public interest (Article 6(1)(e)), for the purpose of legitimate interests of the controller (Article 6(1)(f)), for the purpose of direct marketing, and/or profiling (Article 21(2)), you are able, based on the grounds relating to your particular situation, to object to the processing of your personal data.

 

3.    Complaints

You always maintain the right to submit a complaint to the relevant supervisory authority regarding our processing of your personal data.

 

4.    Comments

All comments relating to this Notice and/or regarding your personal data should be directed to gdpr@cut-e.com. 

If you would like a copy of this Notice, please contact our Data Protection Officer.

Contact us

Call us at + 353-91 842-203

or contact us here

Subscribe to talentNews