你知道应聘者中谁是最好的毕业生吗?

你是否能够领先你的竞争者们把他们招募进公司参加业务呢?在你的校招过程中,你的公司形象是以最好的方式呈现吗?

在校招过程中,你需要识别和评估企业需要的技能和符合其文化的性格。 在招聘的早期阶段你获得的信息越多,你就可以越快地做出决定,专注于最合适的人选并聘请他们加入你的企业。即使是那些你没有选择的人也要以积极的视角看待你们之间的接触。

速度,效率和有效性的评估过程是至关重要的。cut-e 帮助你理解你要寻找的人才并且对应设计一系列的测评工具来定位那些拥有对应技能和能力的优秀人才。他们有很强的学习能力,将会非常符合企业文化并且有能力和进取心帮助你们的企业获得成功。

使用cut-e校招产品的客户

cut-e可以为校招带来什么?

cut-e 会帮助您选用最合适的测评组合从而筛选出最合适的毕业生。我们可以为您订制带有企业品牌的专属测评页面,提升企业形象。同时我们也会与您自有的招聘及人才管理系统无缝连接,提高管理效率。

公平性

我们的测试是公正和有效的。测评系统中有超过40种语言可供使用,参试者可以选择他/她喜欢的语言经行测评。

无缝对接

我们与招聘求职系统、人力资源评估系统如Taleo、SAP-HR、Lumesse EasyCruit、i-Grasp和Talentlink。这意味着我们将最大限度地提高效率,减少人为错误,并将流程尽可能简化。

点击此处查看我们的对接伙伴。

cut-e推出了一个全新、可定制的心理学模拟对话游戏:chatassess。

这种强大的情景判断工具模拟了微信这类即时通讯的方式来评估候选人的长处,个性特征和能力。chatassess可定制用以测评在任何组织中的任何职位。6 - 15分钟的测评时间,主要用于早期劣汰、提高候选人参与度,应届生招聘等。Chatassess的设计让它可以轻松应用于PC端、平板以及智慧手机。
chatassess结合了当下流行的即时通讯技术,让测评灵活应用于智能手机端,让应聘变得更加富有吸引力和身临其境。从用户体验的角度来看,chatassess也为现代人,尤其是年轻一辈提供了他们熟悉的互动模式。

大卫·巴瑞特给予应届毕业生的建议

大卫·巴瑞特,cut-e集团首席运营官,给予了应届毕业生一些建议:
所有企业都万分渴求人才,你要记住:他们需要你正如你需要他们一样。

被邀请参加在线测评?

你是否好奇它是怎样的,且为此感到紧张?别担心,我们为你收集了一切在线测评的相关信息

Contact us

Call us at

or contact us here

Subscribe to talentNews

Increasing graduate quality and retention

Sam Shepherd compares the retention rate of recruited graduates from before and after cut-e designed the graduate assessment process for Jurys Inn. The results: the quality of hires is better; they stay longer; the number of promotions post-programme increased.

"cut-e works with you to make sure that it is absolutely right and fitting."

Graduate assessment, selection and recruitment

Graduate assessment and selection is all about identifing and assessing the skills and attributes that your organisation needs - quickly and easily, whilst ensuring a positive user experience.  

Graduate assessment focuses on the reasoning abilities, personality or competency characteristics, the judgement and the fit with the recruiting organisation of graduate applicants. Many companies deploy initial online assessment in the early stages of selection to help them focus on the right people for their organisation and also include a job preview element in their process.

Crucial for your graduate assessment: speed, efficiency & effectiveness

cut-e helps you to understand what you are looking for and then creates a series of tests taken from our portfolio to identify those who have the right abilities and skills, are able to learn or train, who will fit culturally with the organisation and who have the personality and attitude to succeed in your business. The more information you have in the early stages of application, the sooner you can make decisions, focus on the right people and hire them for your business. Even those you don't select need to take away a positive perception of their interaction with you.

What cut-e does for your graduate recruitment

cut-e works with you from the outset to help identify the right combination of tests to identify the graduates right for your company. We'll add your branding to the online system so it looks like your own, and make links with your applicant tracking system to make as much of the process as automated as possible.

Fairness for all

Our tests are developed to be fair and valid – and with tests in over 40 languages, we look to support your candidates in their preferred language.

Seamless integration

We work with many applicant tracking, HR and assessment systems such as Taleo, SAP-HR, Lumesse EasyCruit, i-Grasp, Talentlink. This means that we’ll maximise your efficiencies, reduce human error and make it as easy a process as possible.

chatAssess

chatAssess: the instant messaging simulation game for more engaging recruitment

cut-e's new psychometric communications game chatAssess is a powerful situational judgement tool in the instant messaging style of WhatsApp or Facebook Messenger and assesses a candidate’s strengths, personality and abilities. The 6 – 15 minute assessment is designed to support early screening and attraction in graduate and apprentice recruitment. The assessment resembles a popular messenger service for smartphones and this helps to make it attractive, engaging and realistic to candidates. From a user-experience perspective, chatAssess appeals to millennials and early career candidates by providing a conversational interaction in a familiar format.

David Barrett's advice for graduates

David Barrett, CCO cut-e, gives some tips for graduates:
"Companies .... to acquiring talent and wanting talent. And you need to remember that: They want you as much as you want them"

Invited to take part in an online assessment?

Curious about what you will encounter? Nervous? We have compiled all you need to know about taking part in Online Assessments. 

Contact us

Call us at +44-20 8133-3361

or contact us here

Subscribe to talentNews